Lions Club of Grand Cayman Officers 2020-2021

President Carmin Godfrey
Immediate Past President Cordella Chollete
First Vice President Eric Anderson 
Second Vice President Mike Havelin
Third Vice President Patricia Forbes
Secretary Stephen Best
Assistant Secretary Adrian Neblett
Treasurer Ian Callow
Tail Twister Lee Ramoon
Membership Director Alfonzo Wright
Board Member Two Year  Philip Barnes
Board Member Two Year  Shantine McField
Board Member One Year  Gary Franklin
Board Member One Year  Daniel Reid
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online