Fulton Lions Club 2015/2016

Board of Directors

First Name Last Name Club Role
Paul Foster President
David Guyer Vice President
Gail Holmes Immediate Past President
Michele Stanard Secretary
Roberta Boteler Treasurer
David Dingman Membership Chairman
Zachary Merry Lion Tamer
Dennis Rupert Tail Twister
Fred Aldrich One Year Director
Leo Chirello One Year Director
Ron Browning Two Year Director
Robert Weston Two Year Director


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online