Board of Directors Lionistic Year 2013-2014

President-Lion Kafi C. Armstrong

Immediate Past President-Lion Cheryl Jeremiah-Ambrose

1st Vice President-Lion DeMaurice Mann

2nd Vice President-Lion Thelma Sterling

Secretary-Lion Nichelle L. Armstrong

Treasurer-Lion Susannah L.B. Simmonds

Tamer-Lion Brian Leung

Tail Twister-Lion Edna Roberts-Wigley

Membership Director-Lion Beverly E. Smith

2 Year Directors-Lion Laverne Jospeh & Lion Frederick Warden, MJF

1 Year Director-Lion Julia Tull-Carter 






Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online