Flemington/Raritan Lions Club Slate of Officers 2017-2018

President  Rick Kuhl

1st Vice President  Mike Triano

2nd Vice President  Tom Antosiewicz

3rd Vice President  Mike Newland

4th Vice President Jeff Klein

Treasurer  Rick Kuhl

Secretary  Jane Loh

Tail Twister  Tom MaCabe

Lion Tamer  Jason Jacobus

Past President  Toni O'Neill

Director  Randy Block

Director Kathy Boyle

Director Robert Lord

Director  George Dilts



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online