Meetings
Members

 EL PASO FIVE POINTS LIONS CLUB
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PRESIDENT /  PDG /GLT
Gil Blancas 
Gil.Blancas@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
   IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
   Laura Charity
   Laura.Charity@elpasofivepointslions.org
1ST VICE PRESIDENT 
Jeff Keckley
Jeff.Keckley@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
   2ND VICE PRESIDENT
   
 
 
SECRETARY
Patsy Achim
Patsy.Achim@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
   TREASURER
   Raul Cuellar
   Raul.Cuellar@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR / GMT*  
Laura Charity
Laura.Charity@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
   MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS   CHAIR
  José Solís
  Jose.Solis@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
TAIL TWISTER
Beto Segovia
Beto.Segovia@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
   LION TAMER
   Gabe Ayub, Jr.
   Gabe.Ayub@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
SKY PILOT
Russ Bone
Russ.Bone@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
   LCIF COORDINATOR
   Jeff Keckley
   Jeff.Keckley@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
DIRECTOR (1-YR)
Clyde Gonzalez
Clyde.Gonzalez@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
   DIRECTOR (1-YR)
   Bob Burckel
   Bob.Burckel@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
DIRECTOR (2-YR)
Mel Adams
Mel.Adams@elpasofivepointslions.org
 
   DIRECTOR (2-YR)
    Danny Padilla
    Danny.Padilla@elpasofivepointslions.org
 

* GAT – Global Action Team / GLT –  Global Leadership Team

* GST –  Global Service Team / GMT –  Global Membership Team

 

 

WEBMASTER - José Solís - Email: Jose.Solis@elpasofivepointslions.org

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter