Present Officers and Committee Chairs 2018-2019


President                  Robb Young

1st Vice                    Colleen Abbott

2nd Vice                   Michael Rayhart

3rd Vice                     Open

Secretary                 Brandon Bennett

Treasurer                  Chuck Saak

Tail Twister                Norm Schlitz

Lion Tamer                Liz Valentine

Membership              Louie Gregoire

Board of Directors      Ed Bierbower, Melanie Johnston, Lisa Foglesong, Jack Cobb



Follies                         Pastor Bill Foglesong

Vision Care                  Megan Hees                   

Programs                     1st vice-president

Turkey Dinner                Larry LaDuke, Colleen Abbott

Eldon Fair                    

Boy Scouts                   Norm Schlitz

Web Page                    Jack Cobb

Face book                    Colleen Abbott




Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online