Officers and Directors                2019-2020

Past President                            Todd Kropelin

President                                    Ken Saville

First Vice President                   Dave Schultz

Second Vice President                              

Secretary                                    Ivan Pollock

Treasurer                                    Tony Furtado

Membership Chair                     Ken Saville

Director 2 Year                           Doug Palson

Director 2 Year                           Tom Riley

Director 1 Year                           Reg Russell

Director 1 Year                           Mike Kruger

Lion Tamer                                  Augie Richard

Lion Twister                                Bill Chad

Club Membership Chair            Bruce Petsnick

Club LCIF Coordinator              Todd Kropelin



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online