President- Lion Dave Hubbard Tail Twister- Lion Ken Wirtz and Everyone (we all give each other a hard time)
1st V. President- Lion Scott Winter Lion Tamer- Lion Bill Bergquist
2nd V. President- Lion Darrell Vasvick Treasurer- Lion Kyle Thormodson
3rd V. President- Lion Kris Benligolu Keeper Of Ale- Lion Charles Cox

Past President-  Lion Darin Sundstrom

Head Dishwasher.- Lion Darin Sundstrom

Membership Chair- Lion Allen Skabo
Secretary- Lion Brian Norberg Gaming Manager- Lion Brent Kangas
Board of Directors
Lion Roger Rudolph  
Lion Lance Tollefson
Lion Steve Shannon


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online