2022-2023 Officers

President: Jackie Gregory

1st Vice-President: Tony Albert

2nd Vice-President: Bob Leschewski

3rd Vice-President: Terry Fenoglio

Treasurer: John Dean

Secretary: Gus Tomac

Dir. of Membership (Immediate Past President): Ray Semplinski

Club Administrator: Nate Albert

Lion Tamer: Sam Chellino

Tail Twister: Mark F. Gregory

LCIF Coordinator: Tony Albert

Board of Directors:

1 Year Directors: Eric Dean, Laurie Thrasher, Christine Vershay-Hall, John Hawkinson

2 Year Directors: Mark E. Gregory, Scott Pointon, Ray Soliman, Vacant



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online