Slate of Officers elected for the 2018-2019 year

President - Lion Mike Weiss
1st Vice President - Lion John Spenader
2nd Vice President - Lion Jeanne Carton
Secretary - PDG Lion Elmer Weinrich (Lion Mike Weiss to help)
Treasurer - Lion Janet Weinrich
Lion Tamer - Lion Don Barr
Tail Twister - Lion Jack Sieber

Immediate Past President - Lion Connie Farkas
Membership Chairman - Lion Connie Farkas

Board of Directors - 1 yr. 
Lion Don Castillon 
Lion Connie Farkas 
Lion Russ Rosener
Lion Dr. Larry Burrell

Board of Directors - 2 yrs.
Lion Janine Harris
Lion Melvin Fick

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online