July 2021- June 2022 LIONS Officers

President: Lion Joe Wherry

Secretary: Lion Carey Thompson

Treasurer: Lion Jerry Burke

1st Vice:  Lion Mike Pulvermacher

Director (2 Years):  

Director (2 Years):  Lion Charles (Jiggs) Hatcher

Director (1 year)

Membership Chair:  PDG Gary Johnson

Tail Twister and Lions Tamer:  Lion Kelsy Pulvermacher

Board of Directors:  Lions:  Jo Hatcher, Charles Hatcher, Cheryl Thompson, GayeAnn Gandel,Tim Hance, Martha Robeck, Mike Pulvermacher

Fundraising Committee:  All Lions


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online