President:                                      Kathryn Smith
1st Vice-President:                        Rich Segert
2nd Vice-President:                       David Bahr
Secretary:                                      Robert Dennistoun
Co-Treasurers:                              Greg Palm/Sharon Geisen Co-Treasurer
Immediate Past President:           Craig Cameron

Membership Chair:                       Jess Minske, Mel Milender as co-chair
LCIF Coordinator:                         Vance Balstad

Directors (1 year):                         Wayne Tieman
                                                        Mel Milender
                                                        Cole Young
                                                        Steve Caron

Directors (2 years):                       Ann Marie Ward
                                                        Sharon Geisen
                                                        Ethan Larson
                                                        John Sorenson

Lion Tamer:                                   Bob Sandbo
Tail Twister:                                   Neil Hensrud

Membership Committee:
Jess Minske (Chair)              Mel Milender (co-chair)            Bob Woodke
Steve Caron                          Wayne Tieman                         Craig Cameron


The Bemidji Lions Club and the Board of Directors would like to thank Lion Craig Cameron and District Governor Wayne Tieman for their year of service as president and DG. They have faced many obstacles in their roles over the previous year and has rose to the challenge, leading the club and District 5M10 with the calm and steady hand.

We also look forward to Lion Kathryn Smith becoming our next president in 2020-21. She brings bold and new ideas to her incoming position. We eagerly anticipate another successful Lion year under her leadership. 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online