Officers and Directors for 2022-2023

Immediate Past President         Phil Busby

President/King Lion                   Ron LeBlanc

First Vice President                   Phil Sherwood

Second Vice President              Dave Lovely

Secretary                                   John Troy

Treasurer                                   Dennis Edmonson

One-Year Director                      Fran DiLeo

One-Year Director                      Janet Forti

Two-Year Director                      John Fleno

Two-Year Director                      Jim Thomas

Lion Tamer                                 Jim Garrity

Tail Twister                                 Lenny Hall

LCIF Coordinator                       Al Goldstein

OKS Coordinator                       Roger Clapp

Membership                               Lenny Hall

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online