Contact Us

2021-2022 Officers

President:  David Narracong

First Vice-President:  Nicole McGough

Second Vice-President:  James Baugh

Secretary:  Tonya Washington

Treasurer:  Dennis Williams

Tail Twister: Bill Goff

Lion Tamer: James Baugh

IPP: Paul Shuffield

Membership Chair:  Nicole McGough

Sight & Hearing Services Chair:  Paul Shuffield

KidSight Vision Screening Chair:  Travis W Burton

Club Service Chair:  Mark Overturf

Eye Glass Recycling Chair:  Dennis Williams

We have glass collection boxes at the following locations in Arkadelphia;

  • Family Eye clinic,
  • Arkansas Eye surgery,
  • Hardman's Lumber,
  • Family Enrichment Center,
  • OBU Library,
  • Arkadelphia Public library,
  • and HSU Library.

U.S. Flags Display Chair:  Dennis Williams


Tonya Washington (2023)

Anita Williams (2023)

Don Roe (2024)





Webmaster: Travis W Burton  Send Mail


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online