To contact us: 

E-mail us at

Mailing address:  Aberdeen Lions Club

                               PO Box 111

                               Aberdeen WA 98520  


List of Officers        2019-2020

  President  -                    Mike Barkstrom

 1st Vice President  -           Andy Palmer

  2nd Vice President  -     Bob Braden

  3rd Vice President  -    Mike Welliver

  Secretary   -                 Erv Granahan

  Treasurer  -                  Fred Thurman

  Tail Twister  -                Mike O'Connor

  Lion Tamer -               Candy Palmer,

                                    Jene'e Bearden

  1 Year Directors  -            Kellie Dawson & Price Chenault

2 Year  Directors  -                 Nancey Bryson & Brian Peck

  Membership  -               John Tieder

  Imm. Past Pres -        Aaron Gillies



For Membership here.  Complete and send to above address.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online