The following members form the Streetsville Lions Club Board of Directors for the year 2016 - 2017:

President Lion Bob Handley
1st Vice-President Lion Russell Fedun
2nd Vice-President Lion Jim Siman
Past President Lion Sofia Ashraf
Secretary Lion Nancy Burns
Treasurer Lion Iole Fabbro
Membership Chair Lion Dennise Dunne
Tail Twister Lion Bob Smale
Lion Tamer Lion Jim Hammond
Lion Tamer Lion Mike Barnes
Senior Director Lion Jack Lindsay
Senior Director Lion Eleanor Minnes
Junior Director Lion Jane Wright
Junior Director Lion Ross Lomon
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online