Officers and Board of Directors (2017 - 2018)

  • President:  Lion Joe Bechtold
  • Immediate Past President:  Lion Ralph Meyer
  • 1st Vice President:  Lion Mary Stommes
  • 2nd Vice President:  Lion Matt Killam
  • 3rd Vice President:  Lion Rick Schultz
  • Secretary:  Lion Donna Hoskins
  • Treasurer:  Lion Jim Meyer
  • Board of Directors (1 year): 
    Lion Greg Kacures
    Lion Ken Stommes
  • Board of Directors (2 year):
    Lion Keith Schleper
    Lion Bill Wasner
  • Lion Tamer:  Lion Joanne Bechtold
  • Tail Twister:  Lion Kyle Jensen
  • Membership Director:  Lion Matt Killam; phone 612-245-4652

Committees and Chairs

The following committees provide many opportunities to serve!

  • Awards:  Lion Ralph Meyer
  • Bake Sale:  Lion Donna Hoskins
  • Brat Sales:  Lion Kyle Jensen
  • Building:  Lion Keith Schleper
  • Chicken and Ham Dinner:  Lion Mary Stommes
  • Constitution and Bylaws:  Lion Jim Meyer
  • Diabetes Awareness:  Lion Donna Hoskins
  • Ditch Cleanup:  Lion Joe Bechtold
  • Eyeglass Recycling: Lion Greg Kacures
  • Finance:  Lion Joe Bechtold
  • Fish Fry:  Lion Ken Stommes
  • Food Service: Lion Ralph Meyer
  • Food Shelf:  Lion Greg Kacures
  • Fund Raising: Lion Mary Stommes
  • Gambling:  Chairman: Lion Ralph Meyer; Vice Chairman: Lion Scott Bloch
  • Health Services:  Lion Jim Kuebelbeck
  • Historian:  Lion Fran Court
  • Information Technology:  Lion Sue Kuefler
  • Leadership Development and Nominations:  Lion Joe Bechtold
  • Meat Raffles:  Lion Ralph Meyer
  • Membership:  Lion Matt Killam; phone 612-245-4652
  • Newsletter Editor:  Lion Donna Hoskins
  • Parade:  Co-Chairman:
    Lions Joe and Joanne Bechtold
    Lions Ken and Mary Stommes
  • Peace Poster:  Lion Donna Hoskins
  • Programs and Entertainment:  Lion Joanne Bechtold
  • Public Relations:  Lion Fran Court
  • Scouting:  Lion Ken Stommes
  • Scrapbook:  Lion Scott Bloch
  • Web Site:  Lion Sue Kuefler



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online