Executive    2017 - 2018

President                        King Lion Doug Falconer

1st Vice President              Lion Dale Clarke

2nd Vice President             Lion Blair Eavis

Past President                     Lion Ron Webb


Secretary                      Lion Jan Deveaux

Treasurer                      Lion Don Pickrell


One Year Directors       Lion Alex Hancox

                                        Lion Gilles Dore 

                                        Lion Wayne Yetman            


Two Year Directors       Lion Sylvia Fraser                   

                                        Lion Peter Wilde

                                        Lion Paul Seguin


Tail Twister                   Lion Jeanette Downing

Lion Tamer                    Lion Cliff Baker                     

Membership Chair        Lion Harold Campbell                                      


                              Committee Chairpersons 2017-2018


Constitution Bylaws    

Cadets  Lion Woody Mahaney          

Lions Den  Lion John Campbell   

                   Lion John Butler                           

Convention Chair  Lion Jan Deveaux                       

Lioness Liason                                       

Social Services   Lion Curt Wentzell

                              Lion Sylvia Fraser                 

Public Relations                                             

Pins &Supplies                  

Telephone Committee       

Sick & Visiting  Lion Jan Deveaux   

Senior Citizens   Lion Perry Oliver             

Club Chaplin    Lion Carl Price                                                                                       

District Sports  Lion 

Lions Dinner Meetings Lion                                    

Christmas Cakes  Lion Paul Seguin                                           

Dog Guides  Lion Jan Deveaux                         

Radio Bingo    Lion Jim Sherry          

Sunday Suppers  Lion Paul Seguin              

Bingo  Lions Doug Falconer  & Lion Paul Sequin                                


Upstairs Bar  Lion Jean Hibbs                       

Hall Rentals  Lion Basil Sherry

Grounds  Lion Gord Norman

Chase the Ace    Lion Jean Hibbs

                             Lion Wendy Giles                                       

Board of Mgnt. Treasurer  Lion Don Pickrell

Board of Mgnt. Chair  Lion John MacIntyre

Newsletter    Lion Wendy Giles

Beacon House Lion Jean Hibbs 


Webmaster   Lion Basil Sherry



                                     District Executives

District Governor   

Cabinet Sec-Treasurer  

1st Vice Governor  

2nd Vice Governor  

Zone 10 Chairperson  

District Lioness Pres  

Sackville Lioness Pres  













Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online