Meetings

2017 - 2018 Club Officers and Directors

President

Todd L. Denison

todd.denison@phelps.com

1st Vice President

Matthew Singleton

matthew.singleton@hancockwhitney.com

2nd Vice President

Barry Steiner

barry.m.steiner@wellsfargocom

3rd Vice President

James Harred

james@jamesharred.com

Secretary

Mahlon McCracken

mpm100@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

Lamar Reeves

lamar@smithdukes.com

Lion Tamer

Paul Beckmann

pbeckmann@handarendall.com

Tail Twister

Spencer Frost

spencerc65@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Andrew Peak

Jennifer Holifield

David Zimmerman

Helena Roldan

Greg Baker

Immediate Past President

Tom Walsh

Sight Chairman

Michelle Jones

 

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter