Meetings
Members

President - John Hand 208-869-8007

John_hand@hp.com

Past President -  Kip Dennis 208-559-5408

Kdennis@dlevans.com

Rodeo President- Doug Beehler 208-939-5747

Dougbeehler@digis.net

2nd VP - Helen Johnson 208- 863-9303

Hjohnson@dlevans.com

Secretary - Jim McKenzie 208-880-7377

Slackmack@aol.com

Treasurer - Bob Hays 208-376-3929

Bnbhays@cableone.net

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter