Past President Bruce Boumgarn and Lions Secretary Ron Eppert look over some Communications

2017 - 2018 Officers and Board

President: Charla Kudej 

1st Vice President: Jerry Walsh

2nd Vice President: Aaron McCarty

Secretary: Ron Eppert

Treasurer: Dustin Andserson

Addition Board Members:
Director - 1 Year Term - Adam Ostert
Director - 1 Year Term - Clark Helms
Director - 2 Year Term - Andrew Pritchard
Director - 2 Year Term - Tom Atkinson

Past President - Terry Ostendorf
Lion Tamer - Keith Kudej
Tail Twister - Kathy Walsh

 Earl Check - 1 Year Term
Brain Horn - 2 Year Term

Nominating: Howard Clegg, Bruce Baumgarn & Terry Ostendorf

Boy/Cub Scout Representatives - Lynn Depping/Howard Clegg

 LCIF Club Liaison - Carl Duling

"Lion Tamer" is responsible for meal counts and member notification regarding meetings and events. Also for name badges and meeting gear.

"Tail Twister" finds creative ways to fine members 25 cents for imagined offenses.


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online