It's officially pageant season!!! Applications for Miss La Habra are now available for eligible participants.

Turn in your applications no later than Tuesday January 24, 2017. Applications need to be mailed or dropped off at the Martplan Insurance/ Villeli Enterprises Building, 1001 W. Whittier Blvd., La Habra, CA 90631 (The building with lion statues across from the La Habra High School track). Download the PDF below and carefully read all the requirements and guidelines before turning in your application.  Once you have turned in your application, please make sure to attend the mandatory Miss La Habra Luncheon on Janurary 28, 2017 for further instructions, we look forward to meeting you. 


*** Miss La Habra Application***


For questions about the Miss La Habra Program please email Cindy Singer at



A new court is crowned! Congratulations to Miss La Habra 2016 Kristen Sauceda, her court Princesses Samantha De Broi, Alexyss Gomez, Madelynn Sopp and Norma Mendoza, crowned at the annual Miss La Habra Pageant March 12,2016 at the La Habra Community Center. Event Chair, Lion Cindy Singer. Miss La Habra and her court represent the La Habra Host Lions Club in the community through service during the course of one year. #LIONS100
Photo credit La Habra Journal.



Now we welcome five new young women as they begin this journey in their lives, our new 2016 Miss La Habra Court ... Queen Kristen Sauceda, Princess Samantha Da Broi, Princess Alexyss Gomez, Princess Norma Mendoza and Princess Madelynn Sopp. We look forward to an exciting year with each of you.

On behalf of myself, Christy Wyant and The La Habra Host Lions Pageant staff ... Debbie Presentadi, Angela Presentadi and Jasmine Rivera we thank you all and are grateful for your continued support and generous donations to our program.

Pageant Director
Cindy Singer

***Applications for Miss La Habra 2017 will be posted January 2017***

For questions about the Miss La Habra Program please email Cindy Singer at


Miss La Habra Hasbeens 

Miss La Habra 2015, Carrera Valiubi (center) and Princesses from left, Madison Martin, Emma Barr, Allison Marisy and Nicole Ramos who were crowned Saturday, March 21 at the La Habra Community Center. Photo credit : La Habra Journal.

Miss La Habra 2014 Allison Staumont (center) and Princesses from left, Jessica Maidlow, Arleen Orozco, Alondra Gonzalez and Victoria Johnson.

Miss La Habra 2013 Kelsey Farrell (center) and Princesses from left, Karen Chestnut, Ashley Aguirre, Marcelle Viana and Gigi Gradillas.

Miss La Habra 2012 Lizette Duarte (center) and Princesses from left, Karlee Marshall, Sarah Toutant, Sarah Paek and Jasmine Rivera.
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online