Holt Lions Club


Holt Lions Foundation

Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

President                      Betty Smith                         517-694-3556

1st Vice President         Maurice Mahieu                  517-699-0320

2nd Vice President         Chris Kloecker                    517-230-4796

3rd Vice President                         

Secretary                      Denise Davis                       989-614-0549

Treasurer                      Robert Tetzlaff, PDG          517-580-4420

Membership Chair        Ray Robins, PDG               517-648-2648

Tail Twister                    Ken O'hara                        517-694-5158

Lion Tamer                    Gail Robins                        517-694-1926

1 Year Director              Stuart Goodrich                 517-694-0068

1 Year Director              John Hayhoe                     517-694-7536

2 Year Director              Dave Bennett                    517-694-0517

2 Year Director              Glen Etelamaki                  517-694-4385

Immediate Past Pres     Evan Hope                        517-694-5215


The Holt Lions Club and Holt Lions Foundation Board of Directors meetings are held the second Thursday of the month starting at 7:00 PM and are normally held at the Downtown Development Authority offices on Cedar Street in Holt.  The meetings are open to all Holt Lions Club members.



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online