About Us

We are newly established Lions club in Guna M.P. India. We all members came together to form a new club so that we can serve the Local community when ever need arise. We are 23 charter members. We have already started social servise in the city. Members in our club are

Lion Alok Jain                         Charter President

Lion Clement Alexander        Charter Secretary

Lion Praveen Agrawal            Tresurer

Lion Kamlesh Chaturvedi      1st V P

Lion Sanjay Agrawal               2nd V P

Lion Deepak  Agrawal

Lion Manoj Bansal

Lion Manoj Jain

Lion Anil Dhingra

Lion Pradeep Garg

Lion  D. K. Jain

Lion Dharmendra Sikarwar

Lion Navneet Jain

Lion Pawanjay Jain

Lion Sanjeev Jain

Lion Ram Niwas Mehra

Lion Nitin Premy

Lion Neeraj Sahu

Lion Krishna Gopal Sharma

Lion Devendra Singh Solanki

Lion Sunil Soni

Lion Virendra Soni

Lion Dr. Gaurav Tiwari

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online