Meetings

FSU and Big Rapids High School Football 2018

Top Taggart Football Field Home Football Concessions Schedule 

August

Thursday, August 30              FSU -   East Stroudsburg                  7:30 pm

September

Friday , September 7               BRHS - Fremont HS                         7 pm

Saturday, September 8            FSU-   Findlay                                  7 pm

Friday, September 21              BRHS - Central Montcalm HS           7 pm

Saturday, September 29          FSU -    Ashland – Homecoming       3 pm 

October

Friday, October 5                    BRHS - Chippewa Hills HS                7 pm

Saturday, October 6                FSU -   Michigan Tech@ 5/3 Ballpark    2 pm

Friday, October 12                  BRHS - Grant HS                              7 pm

Saturday, October 27              FSU -    Wayne State                        1 pm

November

Saturday, November 3            FSU -    Davenport                             1 pm

*Rocket games to be advisedu

 

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter