Faribault Lions Club

2014-2015 Officers

President Lion Shermayne Cross
1st Vice President Lion Holly Nordmeier
Secretary Lion Ruth Ann Marsh
Administrative Treasurer Lion Joe Byron
Activities Treasurer Lion Jackie Dickison
Tail Twister Lion Pat Waldera
LCIF Chair Lion Debra Wasserman
Membership Lion Norma Musel
At Large Board John (Willie) Hackett
At Large Board Connie Telschow
At Large Board Lion Sally Kramer


Faribault Lions who have served as District Governors:

1947-48 Carl Dingman (Deceased)
1980-81 Richard Graf (Deceased)
1995-96 William (Bill) Harkins (Deceased)
2003-04 Debra Wasserman  
2016-17 Steven Wasserman  


Faribault Lions who have served as International Director:

2008-10 Debra Wasserman  


If you live in the Faribault Area, and would like to serve in your community-----
WE NEED YOU! - EMAIL US - We'd like to have you visit one of our meetings. If you have just recently moved inot our area, and are searching for a GREAT way to become acquainted, visit our club.


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online