2020-2021 Club Officers


President - Jesse Drewer

1st Vice-President - Melvin Higgs

2nd Vice-President - Paul Emely

Secretary - George Tawes

Treasurer - Jay Tawes

2019 Past President - Bob Beaty

Membership Chair- Bruce Ramsay

Website/Facebook Chair - Jesse Drewer

Back row: Past President Doug Nelson, Co-Secretary George Tawes, 1st Vice President Jesse Drewer, President Bob Beaty, 3rd Vice President Paul Emely, Lion Tamer Joe Strohmer, and 2 Year Director Melvin Higgs.
Front Row: Co-Secretary Bruce Ramsay, 2 Year Director Roland Dean, 2nd Vice President Ned O'Brien, & Treasurer Jay Tawes.



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online