Leadership of District 12N for the next four years, right to left...
current Governor: Bill McDonald 2010-11,
District Governor Elect: Chuck Bailey 2011-12,
First District Governor Elect Diane Wilkerson 2012-13 and
our  president, Second District Governor Elect Mike McDonough 2013-14

Campbell County Lions Club's newest member, Kathy Sewall, is shown with her sponsor Jayne Raparelli.
Sworn in at McCloud Mountain Restaurant at our Installation banquet.


Lions Clubs International is the world's largest service club organization with more than 1.4 million members in approximately 46,000 clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas around the world.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online