Meetings

 

 

Bel Aire Lions Meetings in 2019

Meetings are second and fourth Wednesdays of the month. 

Club Meeting location Gospel Assembly Church 4230 N Oliver.

Wednesday, March 13- Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 20- Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 27- Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 10- Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 17- Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 24- Regular Meeting

Wednesday May 8- Regular Meeting

Wednesday May 15- Board Meeting

Wednesday May 22- Regular Meeting

Wednesday June 12- Regular Meeting

Wednesday June 19- Board Meeting

Wednesday June 26- Regular Meeting

Wednesday July 10- Regular Meeting

Wednesday July 17- Board Meeting

Wednesday July 24- Regular Meeting

Wednesday August 14- Regular Meeting

Wednesday August 21- Board Meeting

Wednesday August 28- Regular Meeting

Wednesday September 11- Regular Meeting

Wednesday September 18- Board Meeting

Wednesday September 25- Regular Meeting

Wednesday October 9- Regular Meeting

Wednesday October 16- Board Meeting

Wednesday October 23- Regular Meeting

Wednesday November 13- Regular Meeting

Wednesday November 20- Board Meeting

Wednesday November 27- Regular Meeting

Wednesday December 11- Regular Meeting

Wednesday December 18- Board Meeting

 

Lions Clubs International is the world's largest service club organization with more than 1.4 million members in approximately 46,000 clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas around the world.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter