Wasaga Beach Lions Club Officers

2018 - 2019

President Lion John Tindale
Past President Lion Dave Lewis
1st Vice Lion Sandy Haars
2nd Vice Lion Brian Brethauer
Secretary Lion Marlene Parkens
Treasurer Lion Jayne Nelson
Director Lion Gail Bunting
Director Lion Barb Carney
Tail Twister  
Lion Tamer Lion John Nolasco
Membership  Lion Martin Campbell
Bingo Director Lion Wayne Henderson
LCIF Director Lion Martin Campbell
Program Director Lion Beverly Fowler
Marketing Director Lion Janice Campbell
Service Director Lion Graham Margison

To contact any officer email:

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online