New Board of Directors for 2018-2019 are:

President: Bill Beaton;

Immediate Past President: Ron Lundgren;

1st Vice President:  Harold Huhtanen;

2nd Vice President: Gerry Bertrand;

3rd Vice President: Claude Gervais;

1 year Directors: Dan Mulvihill &  Frank Arnold;

2 Year Directors: Cyril Southwell & Frank Perras;

Tail Twister: Peter McLeod;

Lion Tamer: Robert Lawrence;

Membership Chair: Gerry Albert;

Secretary: Rachel Southwell;

Treasurer: Harold Huhtanen.


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online