President: Lion Mike Oehrlein

1st Vice President:  Lion Glen Farb

Secretary: Lion Mike Evans


Home: 320-654-9607

Treasurer: Lion Mike Phillips

Membership Chairman: Lion Chris Jensen


  • President: Lion Mike Oehrlein
  • Immediate Past President: Lion Ted Takala
  • 1st Vice: Lion Glen Farb
  • 2nd Vice: Lion Chris Jensen
  • 3rd Vice: Lion Steve Ludwig
  • Secretary: Lion Mike Evans
  • Treasurer: Lion Mike Phillips
  • Board Directors: (2 years) Lions Don Cook & John Schiel
  • Board Director: (1 year) Lions Kevin Johnson & Roberta Schiel
  • Lion Tamer: Lion Joe Stewart
  • Tail Twister: Lion Debbie Clausen
  • Membership Director: Lion Chris Jensen


Contact Lion President Mike Oehrlein if you are interested in Chairing any of these committees.

Bell Ringing Chair: Lion Mike Evans (h) 654-9607

Bulletin Editor: Lion John Hotz (o) 308-2240 (h) 252-9126

Diabetes Chair: Lion Roberta Schiel

Donations Chair: Lion Kevin Johnson

Hearing Chair:  Lion Joe Stewart

Kimball Golf Outing Chair: Lion Denny Ringsmuth

Mystery Bus Trip Chair: Lion Moe Roche

Pancake Breakfast Chair: Lion Geri Hotz (h) 252-9126

Peace Poster Contest Chair: Lion John Hotz (h) 252-9126

Program Chair/Facebook: Debbie Clausen

Recycled Eyeglasses Chair: Lion Doug Peterschick (h) 253-9649

Sight Chair: Lion Doug Peterschick (h) 253-9649

WebMaster: Lion Betty Schmitt (w) 251-1177

Wreath Sales Chair: Lion Mike Evans (o) 285-5300 x 4211 (h) 654-9607


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online