Meetings

President: Paul Monroe
email: paul.monroe@salmoncreeklions.org
phone: (360) 666-8835

1st Vice President: David Page

Email: david.page@salmoncreeklions.org
Phone: (360) 573-4685

Secretary: Don Holly
Email: don.holly@salmoncreeklions.org
Phone: (360) 977-6024
Cell: (360) 601-8223
 

Treasurer: Doug Ballou
Email: doug.ballou@salmoncreeklions.org
Phone: (360) 573-3314
 

Tail Twister: Varies each meeting

Lion Tamer: Sam Gunn
email: sam.gunn@salmoncreeklions.org
 

Membership Chair: Don Holly
Email: don.holly@salmoncreeklions.org
Phone: 360-696-1771

Retention Chair: Jack Johnson
Email: jack.johnson@salmoncreeklions.org
Phone: (360) 693-4888 

Immediate past President: Sherry Parker
Email: sherry.parker@salmoncreeklions.org
Phone: (360) 687-0242

Directors:

    Al Jaffe
    Annette Cleveland
    Elsie Holly

 

 
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter