Our new Lion President, Gary Krippendorf (seated), with PDG Lion Ray Rosenthal and Zone Chair Lion Sylvia Chu

2011 Lion of the Year Recipient, Lion Ram Paul Passi with 2010 Lion of the Year, Lion Diana Krippendorf

Our Redwood Shores Lions Club Family!



Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online