Photo Gallery

2013 Annual Soup Supper and Silent Auction

Melvin Jones Recipient Sheryl Logan and out going President Verlene Zacher

New Members Yvonne Wohlheuter with sponsor Verlene Zacher and sponsor Julaine Arient-Rollman with Donna Norton

Henry Baker recipients Mary Lou Paulsen and Bev Drabek with DG Ken Wetz

Lion of the Year recipient Marilyn Fischer with President Verlene Zacher

The passing of the gavel to incoming President Frances Waits

Our attendance awardees for the 2013-2014 year!

2015 Quilt for Raffle

Julaine presented with Lionism award pin

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online