Meetings

Osgood Lions Club Directory Please send updates to Tonim@hughes.net

Click HereTo Send A Message to Everyone

 Name                     Address                              

  Home Phone   

  Work Phone   Email Address
 Bridgham, April 15 Oakmont Pl Apt 217, Batesville, IN 47006  812-363-5358   brdghm1@gmail.com
 Bultman, Mary 4158 W Milhousen Rd., Osgood, IN 47037  812-852-4488   maryebultman@etczone.com
 Buck, Rev. Don  123 N. Sycamore St, Osgood, IN 47037      
 Bultman, James  210 North St., Osgood, in 47037  812-689-4747    
 Carroll, Sherry  425 Western Ave, Osgood, IN 47037  812-363-2484    Sherryhamlin29@gmail.com
 Comer, Neil  4942 W.County Rd 500 N, Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-4013  812-689-4444  comerlawoffice@aol.com
 Crum, Fred  5585 W. Fairground Rd., Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-5766    fredleesburg@gmail.com
 Crum, Marilyn  5585 W. Fairground Rd., Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-5766    fredleesburg@gmail.com
 Ertel, John  3187 E. County Road 1200N,  Batesville, IN 47006  812-934-3371    jaertel@aol.com
 Hughes, Mike 4539 W CR 300 N, Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-6452    mhughes@elginfasteners.com
 Hughes, Tonya  127 Schueman Dr, Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-4117    thughes2277@hotmail.com
 Johnson, Keri  926 Tanglewood Rd, Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-3322  812-621-0805  
 Linville, Roger 4554 N. Finks Rd, Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-4066  812-569-7364  rdlinville@frontier.com
 Linville, Steve 4554 N.Finks Rd, Osgood, IN 47037  812-756-0263    
 Macek, Diane  245 South Buckeye St., Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-4423    isingpretty@yahoo.com
 Mackey, Bob  3601 Vista Way, Smithfield, KY 40068  812-756-1555    robertmee71@gmail.com
 McCoy, Gary  2605 N. Old Michigan Rd., Holton, IN 47023  812-852-2224  812-756-4689  gwmccoy75@hotmail.com
 McCoy, Mary  2605 N. Old Michigan Rd., Holton, IN 47023  812-852-2224  812-871-2216  memccoy30@hotmail.com
 McCoy, Mary Ann  4416 W.Co. Rd. 300 N., Osgood, IN 47037  812-756-0421  812-689-6115  mamccoy38@yahoo.com
 McDonald, Bill  5756 W. Fairground Rd., Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-6699  812-621-0049    mcdonald_farm@hughes.net
 McDonald, Toni  5756 W. Fairground Rd., Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-6699  812-621-1344  tonim@hughes.net
 Menchhofer, Glen 1504 N Co Rd 300 W, Holton, IN 47023  812-689-4868  812-756-0159  glenmenchhofer@yahoo.com
 Menchhofer, Kevin  954 N Co Rd 300 W, Holton, IN 47023  812-689-4654  812-689-7089   veronica@menchhofer.com
 Menchhofer, Matthew   127 N. Monroe Street, Versailles, IN 47042  812-701-7715                             

 owen.menchhofer@infb.com

 Menchhofer, Owen 1970 N Co Rd 300 W,  Holton, IN 47023  812-689-5193  812-756-0160  owen.menchhofer@infb.com
 Moore, Carl  245 Walnut St., Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-4328    
 Morris, James  404 Ocean Breeze Ln, St. Augustine, FL 32080   812-621-1526    JudgeJimMorris@hotmail.com
 Morris, Sally  404 Ocen Breeze Ln, St. Augustine, Fl 32080  812-621-1525    sklmorris@hotmail.com
 Neal, Travis  2125 N Hasmer Hill Rd, Osgood, IN 47037  812-621-0221    travis@nealschopshop.com
 Rohrig, Travis  3351 W. CR 525N, Osgood, IN 47037  812-756-5772    tlrohrig@hotmail.com trohrig@jaccendel.k12.in.us
 Smith, Tony 19647 Alpine Dr, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025      anthony.smith@valeo.com
 Summers, Terry  3326 N. County Rd 750 W,  Holton, IN 47023  812-756-0698    tsummers@hotmail.com
 Swinney, Tony  527 S 700 W, Holton, IN 47023    812-756-8085  
 Vankirk, Bill  Box 124, Napoleon, IN 47034  812-852-4907  812-934-4447  billvankirk@hotmail.com
 Veatch, Margaret  3290 W Fairground Rd, Osgood, IN 47037  812-689-3981    

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter