2018-2019 Executive Board

President: Lion Brad Snell

Immediate Past President:  Lion Kevin Pye-Finch

1st Vice President:  Lion Dave Engel  

2nd Vice President:  ‚ÄčLion Tom Gordon (International Director - 2017-2019)

Reporting Secretary: Lion Khrisstina Engel

Recording Secretary: Lion Chris Van Lane  

Treasurer: Lion Gail McPhail

Membership Chairperson: Lion Glenn Conduit (2nd Vice District Governor - District A-16)

Service Chair: Lion Laura Poole

Marketing and Communications Chair: Lion Mike Springford (PDG) 

Tailtwister:  Lion Deb McAndrews

Lion Tamer: Lion Glenda Slessor 

Directors:  Lions - Tony Follis - Ken Everson  


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online