Meetings

For Bookings contact Ron Madill @ (519) 264-9590 or madillrc@execulink.com

Pavilion Bookings 2018

Day Date Pavilion A Pavilion B   Day Date Pavilion A Pavilion B
                 
Friday Jun 1, 2018       Sunday Jul 1, 2018 Canada Day
Saturday Jun 2, 2018       Monday Jul 2, 2018    
Sunday Jun 3, 2018 Booked     Tuesday Jul 3, 2018    
Monday Jun 4, 2018       Wednesday Jul 4, 2018    
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018       Thursday Jul 5, 2018    
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018       Friday Jul 6, 2018    
Thursday Jun 7, 2018       Saturday Jul 7, 2018    
Friday Jun 8, 2018       Sunday Jul 8, 2018 Booked Booked
Saturday Jun 9, 2018       Monday Jul 9, 2018    
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 Booked Booked   Tuesday Jul 10, 2018    
Monday Jun 11, 2018       Wednesday Jul 11, 2018    
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018       Thursday Jul 12, 2018    
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018       Friday Jul 13, 2018    
Thursday Jun 14, 2018       Saturday Jul 14, 2018 Youth Booked
Friday Jun 15, 2018       Sunday Jul 15, 2018 Booked Booked
Saturday Jun 16, 2018       Monday Jul 16, 2018 Youth Camp
Sunday Jun 17, 2018       Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 Youth Camp
Monday Jun 18, 2018       Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 Youth Camp
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018       Thursday Jul 19, 2018 Youth Camp
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018       Friday Jul 20, 2018 Youth Camp
Thursday Jun 21, 2018       Saturday Jul 21, 2018 Youth Booked
Friday Jun 22, 2018       Sunday Jul 22, 2018 Booked Booked
Saturday Jun 23, 2018       Monday Jul 23, 2018    
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 Booked Booked   Tuesday Jul 24, 2018    
Monday Jun 25, 2018       Wednesday Jul 25, 2018    
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018       Thursday Jul 26, 2018    
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018       Friday Jul 27, 2018    
Thursday Jun 28, 2018       Saturday Jul 28, 2018 Booked Booked
Friday Jun 29, 2018       Sunday Jul 29, 2018    
Saturday Jun 30, 2018       Monday Jul 30, 2018    
          Tuesday Jul 31, 2018    
 

Pavilion Bookings 2018

 
Day Date Pavilion A Pavilion B   Day Date Pavilion A Pavilion B
                 
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018       Saturday Sep 1, 2018   Booked
Thursday Aug 2, 2018       Sunday Sep 2, 2018    
Friday Aug 3, 2018       Monday Sep 3, 2018    
Saturday Aug 4, 2018       Tuesday Sep 4, 2018    
Sunday Aug 5, 2018       Wednesday Sep 5, 2018    
Monday Aug 6, 2018       Thursday Sep 6, 2018    
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018       Friday Sep 7, 2018    
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018       Saturday Sep 8, 2018    
Thursday Aug 9, 2018       Sunday Sep 9, 2018    
Friday Aug 10, 2018       Monday Sep 10, 2018    
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 Booked     Tuesday Sep 11, 2018    
Sunday Aug 12, 2018 Booked Booked   Wednesday Sep 12, 2018    
Monday Aug 13, 2018       Thursday Sep 13, 2018    
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018       Friday Sep 14, 2018    
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018       Saturday Sep 15, 2018    
Thursday Aug 16, 2018       Sunday Sep 16, 2018    
Friday Aug 17, 2018       Monday Sep 17, 2018    
Saturday Aug 18, 2018       Tuesday Sep 18, 2018    
Sunday Aug 19, 2018       Wednesday Sep 19, 2018    
Monday Aug 20, 2018       Thursday Sep 20, 2018    
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018       Friday Sep 21, 2018    
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018       Saturday Sep 22, 2018    
Thursday Aug 23, 2018       Sunday Sep 23, 2018    
Friday Aug 24, 2018       Monday Sep 24, 2018    
Saturday Aug 25, 2018       Tuesday Sep 25, 2018    
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 Booked Booked   Wednesday Sep 26, 2018    
Monday Aug 27, 2018       Thursday Sep 27, 2018    
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018       Friday Sep 28, 2018    
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018       Saturday Sep 29, 2018    
Thursday Aug 30, 2018       Sunday Sep 30, 2018    
Friday Aug 31, 2018       Monday Oct 1, 2018    
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter