2015 - 2016 Officers

President Gerald Gaede
1st Vice President Richard Buck
2nd Vice President Lois Boys
Treasurer Don Walker
Secretary Kim Simpson
One Year Directors Wayne Robinson, Monty Kunz
Two Year Directors Don Phillips, Byron Martin
Attendance and Membership James Higgins

For information on becoming a member or to inquire about Lions projects, please contact us at:

Lions Club of Medicine Hat

PO Box 732

Medicine Hat, AB  T1A 7G6





Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online