Meetings
Members

CLUB MEMBERS

Lion Members Name Spouse's Name Tel. Contact E-mail Contact Joined
Afayoa Robert Donath 0702855335 afalens@gmail.com 2009
Baguma Chris   0772468737 chribag2@gmail.com 2006
Basajja Vincent   0772588924 basajja.vincent@mrcuganda.org 2004
Bamutula Jolly       2013
Bwanika Joseph Jane 0772662168 josephbawanika@yahoo.co.uk 2003
Bwanika Godfrey   0703404777 bwanika01@gmail.com 2013
Ddungu John Bosco Veronica 0752655496 jbddungu@gmail.com 2006
Kabali Masembe Eusebius Florence 0752491535 makaleus@gmail.com 2007
Kakande John       2013
Kamugisha Aden Fausta 0772420747 adenkamugisha@yahoo.com 2000
Kamugisha Fausta Aden 0772594363 adenkamugisha@yahoo.com 2007
Kamya Alfred   0752653398   2005
Kataama Aggrey Saturday Phiona 0772442646 kataamaag@yahoo.com 2007
Kataama Christopher   0701539598   2012
Katamba John Baptist   0703136384 katambajb@gmail.com 2012
Katusiime Clemmy   0782970796   2010
Kawooya Joseph Sarah 0772594836   2010
Kiyimba Yusuf   0703310224 kkindu2001@yahoo.com 2013
Kizito Sarah Eddie 0701597826 snkizito@htomail.com 2012
Lubega Gonzaga Paskazia 0772964732 gonzalubega@yahoo.com 2011
Lubega Paskazia Gonzaga 0772964732 gonzalubega@yahoo.com  
Lubega William Byuma   0772589862   2004
Luvumu Eve   0772663309 luvumueve42@yahoo.co.uk 1997
Lwanga Valeria       2012
Masembe Florence Birungi Eusebius 0701662992 flbirug@gmail.com 2008
Mbabazi Elizabeth   0712839490   2007
Mbareeba Jackson Wycliff       2013
Mpoza Joseph Mary Margaret 0772346183 joempo1@yahoo.com 2007
Mugisha Scolah Twinomuhangi Habib 0772487138   2007
Mugwanya Paul Kagombe   0772318438 paulmugwanya@yahoo.co.uk 2008
Mukasa Lucy Nannyonga Mathias 0772518526 lucy_mukasa@yahoo.com 2007
Mukasa Mathias Kaweesa Lucy 0772631981 mukasalovies@yahoo.com 2007
Mulwanyi Francis (Dr. Rose 0772644660 fmulwanyi@gmail.com 1994
Mulwanyi Rose Francis 0772442003 rosemulwanyi@yahoo.co.uk 1998
Mungyereza Agatha Ham 0772473297 agatha_kyomugisha@yahoo.com 2003
Mungyereza Ham Agatha 0772433386 mungyerezabham@yahoo.ca 2002
Musiitwa Herman Joseph Bibiana 0772643344 hermanmusiitwa@gmail.com 1992
Mwebe Florence Fulgentus 0392962168   2011
Mwesigwa Baguma Chris   0772468737 chribag2@gmail.com 2006
Nairuba Stella   0773777774 stllnairuba@gmail.com 2008
Njawuzi Jolly Novince 0392829869   1992
Njawuzi Novince Jolly 0752595922   2009
Nyesigyeire Phionah Aggrey 0774125375 rephionah22@yahoo.com  
Okello Mugisha Habib Scolah 0772444784 mugishao@hotmail.com 2005
Olet Serafino Iyoko Margaret 0772636053   2007
Sejjoba George William Regina 0782410932    
Ssenkezi Peter M.   0772829853   1992
Ssenkubuge Lawrence Solome 0772401275 lssenk@yahoo.com 2004
Tusubira Elisha   0701575859 elishatusubira@gmail.com 2012
Wadribo Ronald Mary 0752889328 dribo2012@gmail.com 2009
Wesonga Lydia       2013

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter