Lions Club of Kapra A.S.Rao Nagar chartered on 7th February, 1991. It is located in Kapra, Ranga Reddy District, Andhra Pradesh, India. This club was sponsored by Lions Club of Sainikpuri. Extension Chairman was Lion RP Baheti and Charter President Lion V. Chopra. 

Charter Members: Lion RP Seth, Lion P Srinivasa Reddy, Lion Vijaya Kumar Kantheti, Lion KN Reddy, Lion PJ Reddy, Lion Y Balakrishna

 Lions Club of Kapra A.S. Rao Nagar Charitable Trust was formed on the day 1st May 2000. The Settlers of the Trust are:

1. Lion Vijaya Kumar Kantheti, MJF

2. Lion CSR Murthy

3. Lion VRK Acharyulu

4. Lion B Appa Rao

5. Lion Sunil Mathur

6. Lion M Veerabrahmam

7. Lion B Saibaba

8. Lion S Satyanarayana

9. Lion IR Malatkar

10. Lion M Prakasa Rao

11. Lion P Srinivasa Reddy

12. Lion V Chopra

13. Lion K Narasimha Reddy

14. Lion K Thirupathaiah

15. Lion RV Ramakrishna Rao

16. Lion Y. Balakrishna

17. Lion DR Joga Rao

18. Lion V Narsimlu

19. Lion HG Sharma

20. Lion P Janardhan Reddy

21. Lion R Usha Rani


Lions Clubs International is the world's largest service club organization with more than 1.4 million members in approximately 46,000 clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas around the world.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online