Möten

 

Andersson Jan-Erik, -/ 60343/ 070-5360343, britt.jan.andersson@telia.com

Andersson, Karl-Erik, -/ 85500/ 070-810 07 09

Andersson Rune, -/ 18070 / 070-245 99 44

Arnoldsson Göran, -/ 88215/ 072-328 82 15,  arnolds88215@gmail.com

Augustinsson Ivan, -/ 85966/ 070-815 73 33, ivan.augustinsson@telia.com

Axeheim Thomas, -/ 490495/ 474695/ 070-879 29 55, thomas.axeheim@topax.se

Castelo-Branco Alexandra, -/ 60660/ 070-739 74 22, alexandra_castelobranco@hotmail.com

Cedergren Bengt, -/ 86385/ 070-625 90 64, cedergren5@telia.com

Foghagen Bill, -/ 66534/ 073-096 65 34,  billfoghagen@telia.com

Franzén Christer, -/ 86753/ 070-923 96 30, franzen11@telia.com

Gustafsson Christer, -/ 28035 / 070-844 08 68, anna.bryggarn@hotmail.com

Gyllensten Christer, -/ 24444/ 070-831 03 33, c.gyllensten@outlook.com,

Halle Rolf, -/ 23287/ 070-888 66 62, rolf.halle@telia.com

Hjalmarsson Stig, -/ 473433/ 070-938 09 45, stig.forlosabygg@hotmail.com

Jandén Lars, -/ 23897/ 073-385 35 25,  lars.janden@spray.se

Johansson Anders, -/ 23982/070-552 82 22, vikingar@telia.com

Johansson Arnold, -/ 21867/ 070-516 18 67, arnold-johansson@telia.com,

Johansson, Lars -/ 27300, 070-669 98 77, larsoewa@gmail.com,

Johansson Sven-Olof, -/ 470324/ 070-536 73 05, sobi.johansson@gmail.com

Johansson Peter, -/ 070-817 87 81, peter.johansson@foretagsvaxter.com

Jonsson Rolf, -/ 479168/ 070-485 67 87,  jonsson.r@live.se

Jonsson Sverker, -/ 070-594 35 52, sverker-jonsson@telia.com

Karlsson Bengt, -/ 474185/ 070-225 39 44, bk.skaffare@telia.com

Klasson Håkan, -/ 076-024 17 52, hakan.klasson@hotmail.com

Lundström Jan-Ingemar, -/ 070-219 00 44, ji.lundstrom@tele2.se

Nilsson Kjell, -/ 85888/ 073-918 13 11, kjell.e.r.nilsson@telia.com

Nilsson Kjell T S, -/ 60673/ 070-256 06 83, gb.pia.nilsson@gmail.com

Råberg Ingrid, -/ 073-786 35 51, ingkr10@gmail.com

Sampson, Rune, -/ 66300/ 070-372 30 02, rune@sampson.se

Sigfridsson Berndt, -/ 473441/ 076-801 50 47, berndt.sigfridsson@telia.com

Strömberg Mats, -/ 470737/ 070-248 86 07, stromberg.mats@telia.com

Tunelid Mats-Åke, -/ 470617/ 010-559 61 01, mats-ake.tunelid@coor.com

Lions Clubs Internationals nyheter
Connect with Us Online
Twitter