2017-2018 Florence Lions Club Officers:

President - Lion Chris Herring
Vice President - Lion Kevin McLaughlin 
2nd Vice President - Lion Elaine Sealey
Secretary-Lion Agnes Folk
Treasure- Lion Nicole Griggs
Tail Twister -Lion Mac McDougal
Lion Tamer -Lion Tommy Folk III
Membership- Lion Marsha Baker

Lion Chairpersons
Sight - Lions David Cicirello, Cecilia Meggs, Sally Folk, Elaine Sealey
Toy Run - Lion Peggy Hudson
Goodfellows - Lion Mike Singletary
Programs - Lions Johnnie Herring, Jim Petterson, Rick Rainwater and Woody Truluck
Lions Chamber Ambassador, Lion Elaine Sealy

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online