Meetings
 

DULUTH LIONS CLUB OFFICERS

Lion Barb Oswell
2017-2018 Club President
oswbarb@gmail.com
 
 
Lion Brian Thompson
Immediate Past President
brian.thompson@dtcu.net
 
 

 

Lion Sue Winner
First Vice President
Membership Chair
Lion Tamer
spb0301@gmail.com

 

 

Lion Eric Schlacks
Second Vice President
eschlacks@duluthmn.gov
 
 
 
 
Lion Tom O'Brien
Third Vice President
tobrien@esterbrooks.com
 
 
 
 
Lion Pat Swenson
Secretary
Panake Day Chair
pswenson@banknorthshore.com
 
 
 
 
Lion James Denney
Treasurer
james.denney@rsmus.com
 
 
 
Lion Anne Holy
Director
anneholy@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
Lion Gail Tate
Director
gailmarie8@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
PDG Lion Mark Osthus
Director
markosthus@charter.net
 
 
 
 
Lion Jamie Rabold
Director
jamie@lcfvl.org
 
 
 
Roxanne Sternberg
Tail Twister
roxannesternberg@ecumen.org
 
 
 
Lion Keli Casey
Tail Twister
kelic@bigfrog.com
 
 
Lion Barb Tanski
Bulletin Editor
batanski@charter.net
 
 
 
 
 
PDG Lion Larry Winner
Lion Tamer
lrrywnnr@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
For additional information about The Duluth Lions Club, please contact:
 
Barb Oswell
oswbarb@gmail.com
 
Kandice Gulbranson
kandicegulbranson@gmail.com
 
Mailing Address:  Duluth Lions Club
                               P.O. Box 16662
                               Duluth, MN  55816
Telephone:           (218) 625-1300
Email Address:     duluthlions@gmail.com
 
 
                               
 
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter