Meetings
 

DULUTH LIONS CLUB OFFICERS

Lion Brian Thompson
2016-2017 Club President
brian.thompson@dtcu.net
 
 
Lion Bill Pank
Immediate Past President
wpank@wipfli.com
 
 

Lion Kandice Gulbranson
First Vice President
kandice@getgzmoz.com

 

Lion Barb Oswell
Second Vice President
oswbarb@gmail.com

 

Lion Lisa Filzen
Third Vice President
lfilzen@zmchotels.com
 
 
Lion Mike Mazzio
Treasurer
mmazzio@duluthnews.com
 
 
Roxanne Sternberg
Secretary
roxannesternberg@ecumen.org
 
 
Lion Barb Tanski
Tail Twister
batanski@charter.net
 
 
Lion Lisa Filzen
Tail Twister
lfilzen@zmchotels.com
 
 
 
 
Lion Sue Winner
Lion Tamer
spb0301@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lion Larry Winner
Lion Tamer
lrry@wnnr@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
For additional information about The Duluth Lions Club, please contact:
 
Barb Oswell
oswbarb@gmail.com
 
Kandice Gulbranson
kandice@getgizmoz.com
 
Mailing Address:  Duluth Lions Club
                               P.O. Box 16662
                               Duluth, MN  55816
Telephone:           (218) 625-1300
Email Address:     duluthlions@gmail.com
 
 
                               
 
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter