Meetings
Members
 
Dubuque Noon Lions Officers & Directors, 2018 - 2019
 
President: Lynn Kloft
     email: ckloft@aol.com
 
1st Vice President: Gene Noonan
     email: gnoonan2000@aol.com
 
2nd Vice President:
     email:
 
3rd Vice President: 
     email:
 
Secretary: Janelle Radloff 
     email: janell2747@gmail.com
 
Treasurer: Janelle Radloff
     email: janell2747@gmail.com
 
Lion Tamer: Jerry Rust
     email: girust50@gmail.com
 
Tail Twister: (Rotating) Jim Trannel, Joe Trannel, Marie Trannel and Gene Noonan
     email:
 
Board:   Wylie Bledsoe
     email: w.bledsoe@hotmail.com
              Joyce Granback
     email: ngranback@msn.com
              Nelson Klavitter
     email: nklavitter@htlf.com
 
Immediate Past President: Al AHarves
     email: aharves@ymail.com
 
Membership Chair: Gene Noonan
     email: gnoonan2000@aol.com
 
Bulletin Editor: Jim Trannel
     email: j.trannel@mchsi.com
                      ...
Mailing Address
Dubuque Noon Lions
% Gene Noonan
1641 Asbury Rd
Dubuque, Iowa  52001
 
Web Master: Ed Wagner
     email: edgwagner@icloud.com
 
Iowa KidSight: Jane Steele
     email: janesteele@hotmail.com
 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter