Meetings
Members

Dandridge Club Officers

2018 - 2019


President:   Steve Crooke (cscrooke@hotmail.com, (865) 440-6933)

1st Vice President:   Becky Thomas (Bthomas@firstpeoplesbank.net, 250-3218)

2nd Vice President:   Jim Everett (Jeverett@usit.net, (865) 397-3069)

3rd Vice President:   Doug Goddard (pdgoddard@aol.com, (865) 397-3694)

Secretary:   Charlotte Moser (cimoser@hotmail.com, (865) 748-5431)

Treasurer:   Freida Umberger (fumberger@comcast.net, (865) 397-6542)

Tail Twister:   Jesse Hughes ((865) 940-1211)

Lion Tamer:   Richard Walker (walke53@live.com, (865) 397-6196)

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter