Meetings
Members

President        Phil Abbott           abbott1@tiscali.co.uk                            01903 213636      

Membership   Roger Harris        roger.harris45@btinternet.com              01903 744468

Secretary       Bill Thomson         bill1966@btinternet.com                       01903 713257

Treasurer       Peter Edwards     peter.edwards50@btinternet.com          01903 740675

Books             Les Wilson           leswilso3000@gmail.com                           01903 745384

Books           Vanessa Edwards  Vanessa Edwards56@btinternet.com    01903 740675

Mess in bott   Colin Hastings       cphastings@btinternet.com                   01903 744476      

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter