Meetings

Bel Aire Lions Meetings in 2017

Effective January 1, 2012 Club Meeting location has changed to Gospel Assembly Church 4230 N Oliver.

 

Wednesday, May 10 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 17 - Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 24- Regular Meeting

 

Wednesday, June 14- Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 21- Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 28- Regular Meeting

 

Wednesday, July 12- Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 19- Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 26- Regular Meeting

 

Wednesday, August 9- Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 16- Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 23- Regular Meeting

 

Wednesday September 13- Regular Meeting

Wednesday September 20- Board Meeting

Wednesday September 27- Regular Meeting

 

Wednesday October 11- Regular Meeting

Wednesday October 18- Board Meeting

Wednesday October 25- Regular Meeting

 

Wednesday November 8- Regular Meeting

Wednesday November 15- Board Meeting

Wednesday November 22- Regular Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International is the world's largest service club organization with more than 1.4 million members in approximately 46,000 clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas around the world.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter