Bedford Village Lions
Club Officers and Directors
President George Fernandez
Immediate Past President Mark Boyland
Vice President - Publicity Chuck Patton
Vice President - Scholarships Ray Infarinato
Treasurer Marty Swartz
Secretary Marco Sorio
Lion Tamer John Albertelli
Tail Twister Dave Dent
Director 2011/2012 Chris Burdick
Director 2011/2012 Pete Haskell
Director 2012/2013 Bill Banks
Director 2012/2013 Dixie Banks


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online