Meetings
Members

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

September 2013 - 25 members - 3 family - 4 at large

Eugene Bourquin   gbourquin@comcast.net    (Kathleen)   860-673-3007

Joseph T Donato   Bandjoed@comcast.net    (Henrietta)   860-678-0755

Maurice A Dutcher    mdrd15@sbcglobal.net    (Ruth)    860-673-9828

George W England georgeengland8@aol.com (Carolyn) 860-284-1002

Stephen D Gaffney   dsgaffney@comcast.net                 860-677-9753

Donald E Griswold  dgriswold30@yahoo.com   (Ruth)    860-673-3510

Ruth Griswold   dgriswold30@yahoo.com    (Donald)     860-3510

Bernard R Henry  bernard.henry@att.net                        860-675-7495

Patricia Kiser   pkiser@libraryconnectin.info                    860-255-7694

Peter Kowalchek   vispa1@sbcglobal.net   (Eleanor)       860-673-6619

James R McCarthy   jmccarthy39@comcast.net               860-677-8609

Joann O'Connell  ojoann@att.net                                       860-675-0415    cell:  860-989-6222

Russell C Peckham  rcpeckham@MSN.com   (Janice)      860-673-3347

Ernest I Rettig   860-678-0513  (Barbara)

Otto R Ruppert  orruppert@ruppertandcompany.com  (Barbara)  860-677-4434

Donald J Sopeak  dsopelak@comcast.net  (Sophie)       860-673-2923

Sophie Sopelak ssopelak@comcast.net  (Don)               860-673-3476

Duane E Starr   duanes114@comcast.net   (Carolyn)     860-673-2923   

Jeffrey K Suter  Jksuter@aol.com  (Mary)                       860-673-8722

Louis E Tremblay  loutrem@comcast.net      (Pat)           860-674-9121        

Patricia Tremblay pattytrem@comcast.net      (Lou)         860-674-9121 

Micheal Votherms  vortherms@courant.com  (Becky)      860-675-4824

Ruth Woodford Ruth_L_Woodford@sbcglobal.net           860-676-0544

David Yadach  dyadach@aol.com                                    860-677-1377   cell: 860-810-7154

Heidi Zacchera Hzacchera@aol.com                               860-678-8828   cell: 860-558-3773

 

  

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online
Twitter